I am planning a short trip a few days from now and I have a few stops to make. I put them all in the apple maps and input the date and time, and that was it?
I hit the done button and nothing happened. Once I close the map app, everything is gone. What is the point of this “feature” Am I supposed to to save a screen shot of the route?